05May
By: Mary Gillett On: May 05, 2019 In: Themed Events Comments: 0

King Trivia is doing more Themed Events than ever! Note that some of these events still require ticket purchases, while some are Free To Play. Listed below are upcoming Themed Events.

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 29th – Stranger Quiz – A Stranger Things Themed Event: 33 Taps in Silverlake and Bagby Beer Co. in Oceanside. Saturday 6/29/19 at 8pm. $5/person. Tickets on sale soon.

June 23rd – The One Who Knocks – A Breaking Bad Themed Event: Golden Road Brewing. Sunday 6/23/19 at 8 pm. $1/person. Tickets on sale soon.

June 15th – American History Themed Event: Angel City Brewing. Saturday 6/15/19 at 1 pm. No tickets necessary.

May 26th – Bazinga! The Big Bang Theory Themed Event: Golden Road Brewing. Sunday 5/26/19 at 8 pm. $1/person. TICKETS HERE.

May 18th – King Trivia Is Here: A Game of Thrones Themed Event: Slater’s 50/50. Saturday 5/18/19 at 8pm. Starting at $5/person  TICKETS HERE.

May 18th – I Heart the 80s: 1980’s Themed Event: Angel City Brewing. Saturday 5/18/19 at 1 pm. No tickets necessary.

PAST EVENTS

April 28th – Game On! A Nintendo Theme Nightcheck out the recap!

April 20th – Avengers: Quizgame – check out the recap!

April 20th – Get Lit! 420 Themed Trivia: Angel City Brewing. Saturday 4/20/19 at 1 pm. No tickets necessary.

March 24th – DC Movies and TV check out the recap!

March 16th – St. Patrick’s Day/Irish theme: Angel City Brewing. Saturday 3/16/19 at 1 pm. No tickets necessary.

February 24th – Sports Triviacheck out the recap!

The Oscars Trivia: Angel City Brewing. Saturday 2/16/19 at 1 pm. No tickets necessary

TV Trivia: The Paddle Pub. Wednesday 2/02/19 at 7 pm. No tickets necessary

Sitcoms Trivia: Golden Road Brewing. Sunday 1/27/19 at 7 pm. $1/person.

Want King Trivia to host a Themed Event at your bar? Send us a request!